## DCM International School

## Members of School Management Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name/Husband	Designation	Profession
		Name		
1	Mr. D. R. Goyal	Sh. Pahu Ram	President	Senior Town Planner
2	Mr. Anirudh Gupta	Sh Varinder Kumar Gupta	Vice President	CEO
3	Mr. C.M. Handa	Sh Krishan Chand Handa	Manager	Social Worker
4	Mr. Ashok Gupta	Sh Nand Kishore	Member	Ex MC
5	Mr. Yogesh Sharma	Sh Ashok Sharma	Member	Principal Retd.
6	Mr. Vijay Arora	Sh. Lachman Das Arora	Member	Governor of Rotary Club
7	Ms. Naresh Kumari	Lt. Hari Mitter Grover	Member	EX – DEO
8	Ms Sangeeta Chopra	Sh. Satinder Chopra	Member	Social Worker
9	Mr. Anurag Aeri	Sh. Tilak Raj Aeri	Member	Businessman
10	Dr. Shivani Gakhar	Dr. Rajnish Gakhar	Parent Representative	Doctor
11	Ms. Rabia Bajaj	Mr. Ajay Bajaj	Staff Representative	Teacher
12	Ms. Deepika	Dr. Prem Sikri	Staff Representative	Teacher
13	Mr. Sanjeev Gupta	Sh. Satpal Gupta	Member	Owner of Petrol Pump & Real Estate
14	Mr. Yogesh Bansal	Sh. Dharampal Bansal	Member	Managing Director, Harmony Ayurvedic Medical College
15	S. Hari Singh	S. Amar Singh	Ex-officio Member	Principal K V No. 1, Ferozepur Cantt.
16	Mr. Saurabh Wadhawan	Sh. Dharam Paul	Parent Representative	Bank Manager
17	Ms. Kulwinder Kaur	S. Ajit Singh	Ex-officio member	DEO
18	Ms. Anuradha Chandel	Sh. M. L. Chandel	Secretary	Principal
19	Dr. Saurabh Dhall	Dr. C. B. Dhall	Member	B.A.M.S. Doctor
20	Ms. Rajni Mehta	Lt. Sh. Vijay Mehta	Member	Ownder of Mehta Drug House
21	Mr. Subhash Chaudhary	Sh. Lal Chand	Member	President, Bharat Vikas Parishad